Jerry Jeff Walker - Viva Luckebach!
    1. Gettin' By (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 3:06
    2. Viva Luckenbach (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 3:31
    3. What I Like About Texas (Gary P. Nunn) - 3:41
    4. Learning To P'Like and Luckenbach Women's Lib (Hondo Crouch) - 5-16
    5. Some Phone Numbers (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 4:20
    6. I'll Be Here In The Morning (Townes Van Zandt) - 2:48
    7. I Makes Money (Money Don't Make Me) (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 2:19
    8. Keep Texas Beautiful (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 5:14
    9. The Gift (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 5:17
    10. Little Man (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 4:23
    11. Gonzo Compadres (Jerry Jeff Walker, John Inmon, Freddie Krc, Bob Livingston) - 3:28
    12. Movin' On (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 3:57


    Ponty Bone: Concertina
    Kelly Dunn: Organ
    Craig Hillis: Guitar
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Guitar, Vocals
    Freddie "Steady" Krc & Wild Country: Drums, Vocals
    Bob Livingston: Guitar (Bass), Vocals
    Lloyd Maines: Dobro, Guitar (Steel)
    Gary P. Nunn: Harmony Vocals
    Brian Piper: Keyboards
    Herb Steiner: Guitar (Steel)
    John Inman: Guitar, Vocals
    Sweet Mary Egan: Fiddle
    Michael McGeary: Tambourine
    Becky Patterson: Speech, Speaker, Speaking Part
    Django Walker: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Malcolm Harper: Engineer
    Susan Walker: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words