Tom Jans - Tom Jans
    1. Margarita (Tom Jans) - 4:14
    2. Old Time Feeling (Tom Jans, Will Jennings) - 3:17
    3. Tender Memory (Tom Jans, Will Jennings) - 3:06
    4. Slippin' Away (Troy Seals, Eddie Setser) - 2:38
    5. Green River (Tom Jans) - 4:37
    6. Blue Sky Rider (Tom Jans, Will Jennings) - 3:55
    7. Loving Arms (Tom Jans) - 2:53
    8. Free And Easy (Tom Jans) - 2:58
    9. (Why Don'T You) Meet Me At The Border? (Jackie De Shannon) - 3:38
    10. Hart's Island (Tom Jans) - 5:11


    Tom Jans: Piano, Guitars, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
    Lonnie Mack: Acoustic Guitar
    Troy Seals: Acoustic Guitar
    Reggie Young: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sitar
    David Briggs: Organ, Piano, Electric Piano
    Mike Leech: Bass Guitar, String Arragement
    Kenny Malone: Drums, Vibes, Percussion, Bells
    Weldon Myrick: Steel Guitar
    Norm Rea: Saxophone
    Mentor Williams: Background Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Gene Eichelberger: Engineer
    Mentor Williams: Mastering
    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Roland Young: Art Direction
    Chuck Beeson: Album Design
    Harry Mittman: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words