The Style Council - Our Favourite Shop
    1. Homebreakers (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 5:06
    2. All Gone Away (Paul Weller) - 2:15
    3. Come to Milton Keynes (Paul Weller) - 3:03
    4. Internationalists (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 3:12
    5. A Stones Throw Away (Paul Weller) - 2:18
    6. The Stand Up Comics Instructions (Paul Weller) - 1:31
    7. Boy Who Cried Wolf (Paul Weller) - 5:15
    8. A Man of Great Promise (Paul Weller) - 2:32
    9. Down in the Seine (Paul Weller) - 2:44
    10. The Lodgers (Or She Was Only a Shoopkeeper's Daughter) (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 3:57
    11. Luck (Mick Talbot, Paul Weller) - 2:36
    12. With Everything to Lose (Paul Weller, Steve White) - 3:54
    13. Our Favourite Shop (Mick Talbot) - 2:54
    14. Walls Come Tumbling Down (Paul Weller) - 3:23


    Guy Barker: Trumpet
    Billy Chapman: Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
    Dave Defries: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Clark Kent: Double Bass, Contrabass
    Chris Lawrence: Trombone
    D.C. Lee: Vocals
    Alison Limerick: Vocals
    Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
    Jay Mark: Remixing
    John Mealing: Arranger, Orchestra, Orchestration, String Arrangements, String Score
    Mick Talbot: Piano, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Programming, Vocals
    Paul Weller: Synthesizer, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Vocals, Guitar (12 String), Synthesizer Bass
    Jocelyn Pook: Viola
    Audrey Riley: Cello
    Steve Sidelnyk: Percussion, Conga
    Ashley Slater: Trombone
    Anne Stephenson: Violin
    Luke Tunney: Trumpet
    Helen Turner: Piano
    Kevin Miller: Bass
    Gary Wallis: Percussion
    Camelle Hinds: Bass, Vocals
    Charles Buchanan: Violin
    Lynn Easton: Make-Up
    Simon Halfon: Design
    Nick Knight: Photography
    Mike Mower: Flute, Saxophone, Sax (Tenor)
    Patrick Grundy-White: French Horn
    Tracie Young: Vocals
    Steve White: Percussion, Drums
    Jeremy Wakefield: Sequencing
    Lenny Henry: Vocals
    Steve Dawson: Trumpet

    Production Credits:

    Paul Weller: Producer, Design
    Peter Wilson: Producer, Sequencing
    Cappucino Kid: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words