Paul Brady - Back to the Centre
    1. Walk The White Line (Paul Brady)
    2. Wheel Of Heartbreak (Paul Brady)
    3. Deep In Your Heart (Paul Brady)
    4. To Be The One (Paul Brady)
    5. Follow On (Paul Brady)
    6. The Soulbeat (Paul Brady/ Shea Fitzgerald)
    7. Airwaves  (Paul Brady)
    8. The Island (Paul Brady)
    9. The Homes Of Donegal (Sean Mc Bride/ arranged Paul Brady)


    Loudon Wainwright III: Vocals
    Paul Brady: Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals
    Philip Saatchi: Vocals
    Eric Clapton: Guitar
    Ken Craddock: Keyboards
    Mary Elliott
    Mitt Gamon: Harmonica
    Liam Genockey: Drums
    Larry Mullen, Jr.: Drums
    Hugh Murphy: Drums
    Phil Palmer: Guitar, Vocals
    Paul Rabiger: Vocals
    Olle Romo: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Dati In acquisizione

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words