James Taylor - (live)
    1. Sweet Baby James (James Taylor)
    2. Traffic Jam (James Taylor)
    3. Handy Man (Otis Blackwell, Jimmy Jones)
    4. Your Smiling Face (James Taylor)
    5. Secret O' Life (James Taylor)
    6. Shed a Little Light (James Taylor)
    7. Everybody Has the Blues (James Taylor)
    8. Steamroller Blues (James Taylor)
    9. Mexico (James Taylor)
    10. Millworker (James Taylor)
    11. Country Road (James Taylor)
    12. Fire and Rain (James Taylor)
    13. Shower the People (James Taylor)
    14. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Dozier, Holland, Holland)
    15. New Hymn (Reynolds Price, James Taylor)
    16. Walking Man (James Taylor)
    17. Riding on a Railroad (James Taylor)
    18. Something in the Way She Moves (James Taylor)
    19. Sun on the Moon (James Taylor)
    20. Up on the Roof (Goffin, Carole King)
    21. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (James Taylor)
    22. She Thinks I Still Care (Lipscomb)
    23. Copperline (Price/James Taylor)
    24. Slap Leather (James Taylor)
    25. Only One (James Taylor)
    26. You Make It Easy (James Taylor)
    27. Carolina in My Mind (James Taylor)
    28. I Will Follow (James Taylor)
    29. You've Got a Friend (Carole King)
    30. That Lonesome Road (Don Grolnick, James Taylor)


    James Taylor: Guitar, Vocals
    Don Grolnick: Piano
    David Lasley: Vocals
    Valerie Carter: Vocals
    Cliff Carter: Keyboards
    Michael Landau: Guitar
    Kate Markowitz: Vocals
    Arnold McCutler: Vocals
    Carlos Vega: Drums
    Arnold McCuller: Vocals
    Clifford Carter: Keyboards
    Jimmy Johnson: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Don Grolnick: Producer
    Peter Asher: Liner Notes
    Nathaniel Kunkel: Engineer
    George Massenburg: Producer, Mixing
    Doug Sax: Mastering
    Rail Jon Rogut: Assistant Engineer
    John Godenzi: Engineer
    Randy Hutson: Engineer
    Stephanie Mauer: Art Direction
    Andrew Brucker: Photography
    Barbara Moutenot: Production Coordination

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words