Bruce Cockburn - Nothing but a Burning Light

    You thought it was over but it's just like before
    Will there never be an end to the Indian wars?


    1. Dream Like Mine (Cockburn)
    2. Kit Carson (Cockburn)
    3. Mighty Trucks Of Midnight (Cockburn)
    4. Soul Of A Man (Johnson)
    5. Great Big Love (Cockburn)
    6. One Of The Best Ones (Cockburn)
    7. Somebody Touched Me (Cockburn)
    8. Cry Of A Tiny Babe (Cockburn)
    9. Actions Speak Louder (Cockburn)
    10. Indian Wars (Cockburn)
    11. When It's Gone, It's Gone (Cockburn)
    12. Child Of The Wind (Cockburn)


    Edgar Meyer: Bass, Acoustic Bass
    Jackson Browne: Guitar, Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (Resonator)
    Bruce Cockburn: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Arranger, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Jim Keltner: Percussion, Drums, Washboard
    Michael Been: Bass
    Michael Blair: Percussion, Tambourine
    T-Bone Burnett: Guitar (Electric)
    Denny Fongheiser: Drums
    Ralph Forbes: Percussion
    Booker T. Jones: Organ
    Larry Klein: Bass
    Mark O'Connor: Mandolin, Violin
    Sam Phillips: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Joe Henry: Production Assistant
    T-Bone Burnett: Producer
    Greg Calbi: Mastering
    Patrick McCarthy: Engineer, Mixing
    Christopher Austopchuk: Art Direction
    Anton Corbijn: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words