John Hartford
Biographics news

The John Hartford Web Page

What I Have
1976 Mark Twang FLYING FISH RECORDS FF 020 1LP 000676
1977 All In The Name Of Love SONET (FLYING FISH) SNTF 747 1LP 000673
1978 Headin' Down Into The Mystery Below FLYING FISH RECORDS FF 063 1LP 000675
1980 You And Me At Home FLYING FISH RECORDS 228 1LP 000674

Other I don 't Have and I'm Looking for