Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love
    1. Ain't Got You (Bruce Springsteen)
    2. Tougher Than the Rest (Bruce Springsteen)
    3. All That Heaven Will Allow (Bruce Springsteen)
    4. Spare Parts (Bruce Springsteen)
    5. Cautious Man (Bruce Springsteen)
    6. Walk Like a Man (Bruce Springsteen)
    7. Tunnel of Love (Bruce Springsteen)
    8. Two Faces (Bruce Springsteen)
    9. Brilliant Disguise (Bruce Springsteen)
    10. One Step Up (Bruce Springsteen)
    11. When You're Alone (Bruce Springsteen)
    12. Valentine's Day (Bruce Springsteen)


    Nils Lofgren: Guitar, Vocals
    Bruce Springsteen: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Clarence Clemons: Saxophone, Vocals
    Patty Scialfa: Vocals
    Roy Bittan: Piano, Keyboards
    Danny Federici: Organ, Vocals
    Garry Tallent: Bass, Horn
    Max Weinberg: Percussion, Drums
    James Wood: Harmonica

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Springsteen: Producer
    Bob Clearmountain: Mixing
    Jay Healy: Mixing Assistant
    Jon Landau: Producer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Mark McKenna: Mixing Assistant
    Chuck Plotkin: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words