Dirk Hamilton - Sufferupachuckle
    1. Queen of the Final Dream (Hamilton/Wesphal)
    2. Black Dog Blues (Hamilton)
    3. Dangerous (Hamilton/Wesphal)
    4. Heroes (Maybe) (Hamilton/Wesphal)
    5. The Relative Health of Your Soul Inside (Hamilton)
    6. Tell Me What It Is (That Keeps Us Tryin') (Hamilton)
    7. Luck (Hamilton/Wesphal)
    8. Whistling in the Dark (Hamilton)
    9. Strange Friend (Hamilton)
    10. Walk on Lake George (Hamilton)
    11. New Earth Suit (Dickenson/Hamilton)


    David Hayes: Bass
    David Halley: Guitar
    Gia Ciambotti: Vocals
    Anthony Crawford: Vocals
    Skip Edwards: Keyboards
    Dirk Hamilton: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Michael Tempo: Percussion
    Jim Christie: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Dusty Wakeman: Producer, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
    Elijah Bradford: Assistant Engineer
    Paride Guidetti: Photography
    Vance Dickenson: Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words