Rickie Lee Jones - Pirates

Oh, he's a lucky guy
Oh, he's a lucky guy
He doesn't worry about me
When I'm gone
He goes to sleep at night
He don't turn off the light
And wonder how to find me
Or if I'm alone

    1. We Belong Together (Rickie Lee Jones) - 4:59
    2. Living It Up (Rickie Lee Jones) - 6:23
    3. Skeletons (Rickie Lee Jones) - 3:37
    4. Woody and Dutch on the Slow Train to Peking (Rickie Lee Jones, David Kalish) - 5:15
    5. Pirates (Rickie Lee Jones) - 3:50
    6. Lucky Guy (Rickie LeeJones) - 4:14
    7. Traces of the Western Slopes (Sal Bernardi, Rickie Lee Jones) - 8:00
    8. Returns (Rickie Lee Jones) - 2:20


    Donald Fagen: Synthesizer
    Rickie Lee Jones: Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Vocal Arrangement,
                                Horn Arrangements
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Drums, Keyboards
    Rob Mounsey: Synthesizer
    David Sanborn: Saxophone, Sax (Alto)
    Tom Scott: Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
    Ralph Burns: Orchestral Arrangements
    Chuck Rainey: Bass
    Sal Bernardi: Harmonica, Vocals
    Michael Boddicker: Synthesizer
    Randy Brecker: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
    Lenny Castro: Percussion
    Nick DeCaro: Orchestral Arrangements
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar
    Russell Ferrante: Keyboards
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Jerry Hey: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Horn
    David Kalish: Guitar
    Randy Kerber: Keyboards
    Neil Larsen: Keyboards
    Arno Lucas: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steve Lukather: Guitar
    Clarence McDonald: Keyboards
    Dean Parks: Guitar
    Art Rodriguez: Drums
    Leslie Smith: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Joe Turano: Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Ken Deane: Engineer
    Lee Herschberg: Engineer, Mastering
    Mark Linett: Engineer
    Elliot Scheiner: Engineer
    Russ Titelman: Producer
    Lenny Waronker: Producer
    JoAnn Tominaga: Production Coordination
    Mike Salisbury: Design, Cover Design
    Michael Halsband: Photography
    Loyd Clifft: Engineer
    Vicki Fortson: Production Coordination
    Steve Ettinger: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words