Dirk Hamilton - You Can Sing on the Left or Bark on The Right
    1. Sweet Forever (Dirk Hamilton)
    2. Waterfall (Dirk Hamilton)
    3. Little Big-Time Man (Dirk Hamilton)
    4. She Don't Squash Bugs (Dirk Hamilton)
    5. I Got to Feelin' (Dirk Hamilton)
    6. Sweet and Cold (Dirk Hamilton)
    7. Wasn't That One Night Good (Dirk Hamilton)
    8. Grow a Rose (Dirk Hamilton)
    9. When She Kiss Ya' Like She Love (Ya'Know She Do) (Dirk Hamilton)
    10. Kidin' on a Whale (Dirk Hamilton)


    Chris Hillman: Vocals (bckgr)
    Sweethearts of the Rodeo: Vocals (bckgr)
    Larry Carlton: Guitar (Electric)
    Victor Feldman: Percussion
    Chuck Rainey: Bass
    Elliott Randall: Guitar (Electric)
    Louie Shelton: Guitar (Electric)
    Venetta Field: Vocals (bckgr)
    Ron Fransen: Accordion
    Jim Gilstrap: Vocals (bckgr)
    Dirk Hamilton: Vocals, Guitar
    Milt Holland: Percussion
    David Hungate: Bass
    Tom Kelly: Vocals (bckgr)
    Shirley Matthews: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Paich: Keyboards
    Jeff Porcaro: Drums
    Dean Parks: Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    Howard Gale: Engineer
    Gary Katz: Producer
    Roger Nichols: Engineer
    Barney Perkins: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words