Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around with Jim
    1. You Don't Mess Around With Jim (Jim Croce) - 3:00
    2. Tomorrow's Gonna Be A Brighter Day (Jim Croce) - 2:50
    3. New York's Not My Home (Jim Croce) - 3:05
    4. Hard Time Losin' Man (Jim Croce) - 2:23
    5. Photographs And Memories (Jim Croce) - 2:03
    6. Walkin' Back to Georgia (Jim Croce) - 2:47
    7. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels) (Jim Croce) - 3:45
    8. Time In A Bottle (Jim Croce) - 2:24
    9. Rapid Roy (That Stock Car Boy) (Jim Croce) - 2:40
    10. Box #10 (Jim Croce) - 2:22
    11. A Long Time Ago (Jim Croce) - 2:18
    12. Hey Tomorrow (Jim Croce) - 2:40


    Jim Croce: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Kamen: Tuba
    Ellie Greenwich: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Terry Cashman: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gary Chester: Drums
    Henry Gross: Slide Guitar
    Tommy West: Bass, Percussion, Piano, Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Tasha Thomas: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    H.J. Boyle: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    George Devens: Percussion
    Pete Dino: String Arrangements
    Steve Gadd: Drums
    Joe Macho: Bass
    Rick Marotta: Drums
    Bobby Matos: Percussion
    Maury Muehleisen: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Marty Nelson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Alan Rolnick: Guitar (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Ryan: Bass
    Slim: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Spinozza: Guitar (Electric)
    Stu Woods: Bass
    Jimmy Ryan: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Terry Cashman: Producer
    Tommy West: Producer
    Bruce Tergesen: Engineer
    Steven Hoffman: Mastering
    Marcia McGovern: Director
    Benno Friedman: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words