Bruce Cockburn - Night Vision

I hear the city singing like a siren choir
some fool tried to set this town on fire
tv preacher screams "come on along"
I feel like fay wray face to face with king kong
but mama just wants to barrelhouse all night long

    1. Foxglove (Cockburn) - 1:26
    2. You Don't Have to Play the Horses (Cockburn) - 3:45
    3. The Blues Got the World... (Cockburn) - 1:48
    4. Mama Just Wants to Barrelhouse All Night Long (Cockburn) - 4:12
    5. Islands in a Black Sky (Cockburn) - 7:37
    6. Clocks Don't Bring Tomorrow-Knives Don't Bring Good News (Cockburn) - 6:45
    7. When the Sun Goes Nova (Cockburn) - 2:40
    8. Déjà Vu (Cockburn) - 5:36
    9. Lightstorm (Cockburn) - 2:33
    10. God Bless the Children (Cockburn) - 4:17


    Bruce Cockburn: Banjo, Guitar, Vocals
    Patrick Godfrey: Keyboards
    Dennis Pendrith: Bass
    John Savage: Percussion

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Cockburn: Producer
    Bill Seddon: Engineer
    A. Colville: Paintings
    Euguene Martynec: Producer
    Bart Schoales: Art Direction, Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words