Pat Alger - True Love & Other Short Stories
    1. True Love (Pat Alger) - 2:47
    2. Lone Star State of Mind (Pat Alger, Fred Koller, Eugene Levine) - 2:57
    3. Goin' Gone (Pat Alger, Bill Dale, Fred Koller) - 3:10
    4. Like a Hurricane (Alger/Sanders) - 4:00
    5. This Town (Pat Alger, Fred Koller) - 4:02
    6. Love Can Be a Dangerous Thing (Pat Alger, Fred Koller) - 4:17
    7. I Do (Pat Alger, Longacre) - 2:48
    8. She Came from Fort Worth (Pat Alger, Fred Koller) - 3:35
    9. Forever Lovin' You (Alger/Brooks) - 3:03
    10. Small Town Saturday Night (Alger/DeVito) - 3:06
    11. Once in a Very Blue Moon (Alger/Levine) - 2:46
    12. Blue Highway (Alger) - 3:38


    Ray Flacke: Guitar (Electric)
    Nanci Griffith: Harmony Vocals
    Kathy Mattea: Harmony Vocals
    Trisha Yearwood: Harmony Vocals
    Pat Alger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals
    Mary Black: Harmony Vocals
    Ashley Cleveland: Harmony Vocals
    Lyle Lovett: Harmony Vocals
    Lloyd Green: Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar
    Dave Francis: Bass, Harmony Vocals
    Jelly Roll Johnson: Harmonica
    Kirk Johnson: Harmonica
    Chris Leuzinger: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Kenny Malone: Percussion, Drums
    Pat McInerney: Percussion, Drums
    Dave Pomeroy: Bass
    Biff Watson: Guitar (Electric), Keyboards
    Mike Chapman: Bass
    Paco Shipp: Harmonica
    Rick Beresford: Harmony Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Pat Alger: Producer, Cover Art, Concept
    Jim Rooney: Producer, Engineer
    Richard Adler: Engineer
    Jim Lloyd: Engineer
    James Loyd: Engineer
    Marcus Miller: Engineer
    Spike: Photography
    Mark Miller: Engineer
    Simon Levy: Cover Art Concept, Illustrations, Cover Design
    Melodie Gimple: Photography
    Georges Graque: Cover Art Concept

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words