Indigo Girls - Come On Now Social
    1. Go (Amy Ray)
    2. Soon Be to Nothing (Emily Saliers)
    3. Gone Again (Amy Ray)
    4. Trouble (Emily Saliers)
    5. Sister (Amy Ray)
    6. Peace Tonight (Emily Saliers)
    7. Ozilline (Amy Ray)
    8. We Are Together (Emily Saliers)
    9. Cold Beer and Remote Control (Emily Saliers)
    10. Compromise (Amy Ray)
    11. Andy (Emily Saliers)
    12. Faye Tucker (Amy Ray)
    13. Sister (reprise)
    14. Philosopy of Loss (Emily Saliers)


    Rick Danko: Bass
    Sheryl Crow: Vocals (bckgr)
    Natacha Atlas: Vocals
    Caroline Dale: Cello
    Garth Hudson: Keyboards
    Carol Isaacs: Organ, Vocals (bckgr), Moog Synthesizer
    Claire Kenny: Bass
    Jerry Marotta: Drums
    Me'Shell NdegéOcello: Bass
    Renard Poché: Trombone
    Amy Ray: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    John Reynolds: Drums, Kazoo,
    Emily Saliers: Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Slide Guitar, Bazouki
    Kate Schellenbach: Drums
    Ian Stanley: Organ
    Joan Osborne: Vocals (bckgr)
    Brady Blade, Jr.: Drums
    Justin Adams: Ngoni
    Tim Green: Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    John Reynolds: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Scott Hull: Mastering
    Tim Oliver: Engineer, Mixing
    Ryan Williams: Assistant Engineer
    Karl Egsieker: Assistant Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words