Jerry Jeff Walker - Cowboy Boots & Bathin' Suits
    1. Come Away To Belize With Me (Jerry Jeff Walker) 4:05
    2. Barefootin' (Robert Parker) - 3:!3
    3. Gringo In Belize (Dennis Wolf) - 3:42
    4. Champagne Don't Hurt Me Baby (Eric Von Schmidt) - 3:27
    5. Wanted For Love (Bob Livingston, Lane Bybee) - 4:17
    6. Boats To Build (Guy Clark, Verlon Thompson) - 3:43
    7. Sloop John B. (Traditional, arr. by Jerry Jeff Walker) - 4:13
    8. Rhythm of the Rain (John Gummoe) - 3:36
    9. Fred Neil Medley (Fred Neil) - 4:57
    10. The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder (Hugh Prestwood) - 2:59
    11. Cowboy Boots & Bathin' Suits (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 4:19
    12. Those Were The Days (Keith Sykes) - 4:59


    John Inmon: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Harmony Vocals
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Bob Livingston: Bass, Harmony Vocals
    Lloyd Maines: Dobro, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Riley Osbourne: Keyboards
    Paul Pearcy: Conga

    Production Credits:

    Joe Miller: Photography
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Producer, Liner Notes
    Lloyd Maines: Producer
    Charles Ray: Engineer
    Fred Remmert: Mixing
    Susan Walker: Executive Producer
    Kathy Marcus: Art Direction, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words