Southside Johnny - Spittin' Fire
    1. It's been a long time (Steven Van Zand )
    2. Talk to Me (Bruce Springsteen)
    3. The Fever (Bruce Springsteen)
    4. Blue Radio (John Lyon,  M.Noble)
    5. Trapped Again (Steven Van Zandt, Bruce Springsteen, John Lyon)
    6. (We'll make) the world stand still (John Lyon,  Bobby Bandiera)
    7. Love on the wrong side of town (Steven Van Zandt, Bruce Springsteen)
    8. Day in and day out (Pete Kennedy, Maura Kennedy)
    9. Wild horses (Mich Jagger, Keith Richards)
    10. Little Calcutta (John Lyon, Steve Skinner)
    11. Fade Away (Bruce Springsteen)
    12. It's All Over Now (Bobby Womack, Shirlkey Womack)
    13. Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon)
    14. I Played the Fool (Steven Van Zandt)
    15. Lovey Dovey (Eddie Curtis, Ahmet Ertegun)
    16. Coming Back (Steven Van Zandt)
    17. All Night Long (John Lyon,  Bobby Bandiera)
    18. I Don't Want to Go Home (Steven VanZandt)
    19. Havin' a Party (Sam Cooke)


    Southside Johnny: Voice, Harp
    Bobby Bandiera: Guitar, Vocals
    Rusty Cloud: Piano, Vocals
    David Hayes: Basss, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Phillip Tennant: Mixer
    J.C.Polien: Photograph
    L.Pinabel: Artwork, Photograph
    Tim Holland: Road Manager
    Henri Deplasse: Executive Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words