Lou Reed - Set The Twilight Reeling
    1. Egg Cream (Lou Reed) - 5:18
    2. NYC Man  (Lou Reed) - 4:56
    3. Finish Line  (Lou Reed) - 3:93
    4. Trade In  (Lou Reed) - 4:59
    5. Hang on to Your Emotions (Lou Reed) - 3:46
    6. Sex With Your Parents (Motherfucker), Pt. II [live]  (Lou Reed) - 3:37
    7. Hookywooky  (Lou Reed) - 4:19
    8. The Proposition  (Lou Reed) - 3:27
    9. Adventurer  (Lou Reed) - 4:18
    10. Riptide (Lou Reed) - 7:46
    11. Set the Twilight Reeling  (Lou Reed) - 5:04


    Laurie Anderson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roy Bittan: Percussion, Piano
    Mino Cinelu: Percussion
    Russell Gunn: Horn
    Struan Oglanby: Programming
    J.D. Parran: Horn
    Lou Reed: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Fernando Saunders: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (bckgr), Fretless Bass
    Thunder Smith: Drums, Vocals (bckgr), Drum Programming, Pearl Drums, Paiste Cymbals
    Tony Smith: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Oliver Lake: Arranger, Horn, Horn Arrangements
    Pete Cornish: Photography
    Timothy Greenfield-Sanders: Photography
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering
    Struan Oglanby: Production Coordination
    Lou Reed: Producer, Mixing
    Steve Rosenthal: Engineer, Mixing
    Joe Warda: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words