Dwight Yoakam - Buenas Noches From A Lonely Man
    1. I Got You (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:28
    2. One More Name (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:05
    3. What I Don't Know (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:46
    4. Home of the Blues (Johnny Cash, Lillie Glenn, Lillie C. McAlpin) - 2:52
    5. Buenas Noches from a Lonely Room (She Wore Red Dresses) (Dwight Yoakam) - 4:31
    6. I Hear You Knockin' (J.D.Miller) - 3:12
    7. I Sang Dixie (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:47
    8. Streets of Bakersfield (Homer Joy) - 2:47
    9. Floyd County (Dwight Yoakam) - 2:55
    10. Send Me the Pillow (Hank Locklin) - 3:00
    11. Hold on to God (Dwight Yoakam) - 3:14


    Jim Lauderdale: Vocals (bckgr)
    Buck Owens: Vocals
    Dwight Yoakam: Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Vocals
    Maria McKee: Vocals
    Pete Anderson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), 6-String Bass
    Tom Brumley: Guitar (Steel)
    Skip Edwards: Piano
    Flaco Jimenez: Accordion
    Scott Joss: Mandolin
    Brantley Kearns: Vocals (bckgr)
    Al Perkins: Dobro
    Taras Prodaniuk: Guitar (Bass)
    Don Reed: Fiddle
    Jeff Rymes: Vocals
    Dusty Wakeman: Percussion, Engineer, Mixing, 6-String Bass
    Randy Weeks: Vocals
    Jeff Donavan: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Dwight Yoakam: Art Direction
    Pete Anderson: Producer
    Peter Doell: Assistant Engineer
    Michael Dumas: Production Assistant
    Charles Paakkari: Engineer
    Eddy Schreyer: Mastering
    Kim Champagne: Art Direction
    Peggy Sirota: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words