James Taylor - Flag
    1. Company Man (James Taylor) - 3:47
    2. Johnnie Comes Back (James Taylor) - 3:55
    3. Day Tripper (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 4:25
    4. I Will Not Lie for You (James Taylor) - 3:16
    5. Brother Trucker (James Taylor) - 4:01
    6. Is That the Way You Look? (James Taylor) - 1:59
    7. B.S.U.R. (James Taylor) - 3:22
    8. Rainy Day Man (James Taylor, Wiesner) - 3:02
    9. Milworker (James Taylor) - 3:52
    10. Up on the Roof (Gerry Goffin, Carole King) - 4:22
    11. Cahnson, Francaise (James Taylor) - 2:05
    12. Sleep Come Free Me (James Taylor) - 4:43


    Graham Nash: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Carly Simon: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    James Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Don Grolnick: Organ, Piano, Harmonium, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Clavinet
    David Lasley: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Sanborn: Saxophone
    Alex Taylor: Vocals (bckgr)
    Peter Asher: Timbales, Vocals
    Lincoln Clapp: Assistant
    Dan Dugmore: Pedal Steel Guitar, Guitar (Steel)
    Steve Forman: Percussion, Conga, Tambourine, Timbales
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Russ Kunkel: Drums, Timbales, Bells
    Jesse Levy: Cello
    Arif Mardin: Strings
    Arnold McCutler: Vocals
    Ralph Schuckett: Organ, Keyboards
    Louise Schulmann: Viola
    David Spinoza: Guitar, Strings, Arranger, Conductor
    Richard Wachtel: Guitar
    Arnold McCuller: Vocals (bckgr)
    Waddy Wachtel: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
    Louise Schulman: Viola
    Leland Sklar: Bass

    Production Credits:

    Peter Asher: Producer
    Val Garay: Engineer, Mixing
    Michael O'Reilly: Assistant
    Kosh: Art Direction, Design
    Mark Hanauer: Photography
    George Ybara: Assistant

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words