James Taylor - One Man Dog
    1. One Man Parade (James Taylor) - 3:10
    2. Nobody But You (James Taylor) - 2:57
    3. Chili Dog (James Taylor) - 1:35
    4. Fool for You (James Taylor) - :55
    5. Instrumental I (James Taylor) - :55
    6. New Tune (James Taylor) - 1:35
    7. Back on the Street Again (Danny Kortchmar) - 3:00
    8. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (James Taylor) - 2:34
    9. Woh, Don't You Know (Danny Kortchmar, Leland Sklar, James Taylor) - 2:10
    10. One Morning in May (Keith, Rooney) - 2:54
    11. Instrumental II (James Taylor) - 1:41
    12. Someone (McLaughlin) - 3:36
    13. Hymn (James Taylor) - 2:24
    14. Fanfare (James Taylor) - 2:33
    15. Little David (James Taylor) - 1:00
    16. Mescalito (James Taylor) - :29
    17. Dance (James Taylor) - 2:07
    18. Jig (James Taylor) - 1:13


    John Hartford: Banjo, Fiddle, Violin
    Carole King: Piano, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Linda Ronstadt: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Carly Simon: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    James Taylor: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Autoharp, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Michael Brecker: Flute, Saxophone, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
    John McLaughlin: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Red Rhodes: Guitar (Steel)
    Alex Taylor: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Kate Taylor: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobbye Hall: Percussion, Bongos, Conga, Tambourine, Bells, Shaker
    Peter Asher: Vocals
    Arthur Baron: Trombone
    George Bohannon: Trombone
    Randy Brecker: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Sax (Tenor), Piccolo Trumpet
    Dash Crofts: Mandolin
    Craig Doerge: Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Abigale Haness: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Timbales
    Russ Kunkel: Conga, Drums, Tambourine, Cabasa
    Barry Rogers: Trombone
    Lee Sklar: Bass, Guitarron
    Hugh Taylor: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Art Baran: Trombone (Bass)
    Mark Paletier: Sound Effects, Saw
    Leland Sklar: Bass, Guitar
    Ms. Bobbye Hall: Conga, Tambourine

    Production Credits:

    Robert Appere: Engineer, Mixing
    Peter Asher: Producer, Engineer, Guiro
    Richie Blakin: Assistant Engineer
    Bernie Grundman: Mastering
    Phil Ramone: Engineer
    Ed Thrasher: Art Direction
    Peter Simon: Photography

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words