The Style Council - Confession Of A Pop Group
    1. It's a Very Deep Sea (Paul Weller) - 5:33
    2. The Story of Someone's Shoe (Paul Weller) - 3:43
    3. Changing of the Guard (Paul Weller) - 2:50
    4. The Little Boy in a Castle /A Dove Flew Down From The Elephant (Mick Talbot) - 3:05
    5. The Garden of Eden (Paul Weller) - 10:30
    6. Life at the Top Peoples Health Farm (Paul Weller) - 4:17
    7. Why I Went Missing (Paul Weller) - 4:43
    8. How She Threw It All Away (Paul Weller) - 4:17
    9. Iwasadoledadstoyboy (Paul Weller) - 4:28
    10. Confessions 1, 2 and 3 (Paul Weller) - 4:43
    11. Confessions of a Pop-Group (Paul Weller) - 9:28


    Robert Parker: Harp
    Swingle Singers: Vocals (bckgr)
    Chris Lawrence: Trombone
    D.C. Lee: Vocals
    John Mealing: Arranger, Director, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    Mick Talbot: Organ, Synthesizer, Piano, Organ (Hammond), Clavinet
    Peter Morgan: Contrabass
    Paul Weller: Synthesizer, Guitar, Drums, Programming, Vocals, Drum Programming
    Frank Ricotti: Vibraphone
    Dee C. Lee: Strings, Horn, Vocals
    Paul Morgan: Double Bass, Contrabass
    Dick Morrisey: Fiddle, Flute
    Camelle Hinds: Bass, Guitar (Bass), Vocals (bckgr)
    Nick Brown: Drums
    Simon Halfon: Design
    Little Jo Ruocco: Percussion
    Rupert Parker: Harp
    Steve White: Drums
    Jeremy Wakefield: Drum Machine,

    Production Credits:

    Cappucino Kid: Liner Notes
    The Style Council: Design
    Mick Talbot: Producer
    Paul Weller:  Producer
    Lawrence Watson: Photography
    Jeremy Wakefield: Engineer, Mixing, Sequencing

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words