Steely Dan - Coutndown To Ecstasy
    1. Bodhisattva (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 5:16
    2. Razor Boy (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 4:10
    3. The Boston Rag (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 5:48
    4. Your Gold Teeth (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 6:45
    5. Show Biz Kids (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 5:21
    6. My Old School (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 4:46
    7. Pearl of the Quarter (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 3:55
    8. King of the World (Walter Becker, Donald Fagen) - 5:03


    Rick Derringer: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Donald Fagen: Synthesizer, Percussion, Piano, Keyboards, Piano (Electric), Vocals,
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Keyboards, Marimba, Vibraphone
    Bill Perkins: Saxophone
    Lanny Morgan: Saxophone
    Michael Fennelly: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Pam Hall: Vocals (bckgr)
    Walter Becker: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Guitar (Bass), Vocals,
    Jeff Baxter: Guitar, Pedal Steel, Guitar (Steel)
    Ben Benay: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Ray Brown: Bass, String Bass
    Denny Diaz: Guitar
    Patricia Hall: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jimmie Haskell: Arranger
    Jim Hodder: Percussion, Drums, Vocals
    Royce Jones: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Myrna Matthews: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Shirley Matthews: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    David Palmer: Vocals (bckgr)
    David Palmer: Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    James Rolleston: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Rotella: Saxophone
    Ernie Watts: Saxophone
    Denny Dias: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Rick Derringer: Engineer
    Donald Fagen: Liner Notes
    Walter Becker: Liner Notes
    Ed Caraeff: Photography
    Gary Katz: Producer
    Roger Nichols: Engineer
    Denny Dias: Mixing
    Daniel Levitin: Consultant

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words