Bruce Springsteen - Greetings From Asbury Park N.j.
    1. Blinded by the Light (Bruce Springsteen) - 5:02
    2. Growin' Up (Bruce Springsteen) - 3:05
    3. Mary Queen of Arkansas (Bruce Springsteen) - 5:20
    4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? (Bruce Springsteen) - 2:05
    5. Lost in the Flood (Bruce Springsteen) - 5:14
    6. The Angel (Bruce Springsteen) - 3:23
    7. For You (Bruce Springsteen) - 4:39
    8. Spirit in the Night (Bruce Springsteen) - 4:58
    9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City (Bruce Springsteen) - 3:13
    Bruce Springsteen: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Arranger, Conga, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Handclapping

    Richard Davis: Bass, Bass (Upright)
    David Sancious: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Saxophone
    Clarence Clemons: Saxophone, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Handclapping
    Vini Lopez: Drums, Horn, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Handclapping
    Garry Tallent: Bass, Horn
    Harold Wheeler: Piano

    Production Credits:

    Mike Appel: Producer
    Jim Cretecos: Producer
    Louis Lehav: Engineer
    John Berg: Cover Design
    Fred Lombardi: Back Cover

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words