Chris Rea - Tennis
    1. Tennis (Chris Rea) - 5:18
    2. Sweet Kiss (Chris Rea) - 4:35
    3. Since I Don't See You Anymore (Chris Rea) - 3:42
    4. Dancing Girls (Chris Rea) - 4:09
    5. No Work Today (Chris Rea) - 2:35
    6. Every Time I See You Smile (Chris Rea) - 6:23
    7. For Ever and Ever (Chris Rea) - 4:08
    8. Good News (Chris Rea) - 3:54
    9. Friends Across the Water (Chris Rea) - 3:45
    10. Distant Summers (Chris Rea) - 2:08
    11. Only With You (Chris Rea) - 3:41
    12. Stick It (Chris Rea) - 5:21


    Chris Rea: Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Multi Instruments, Slide Guitar
    Robert Ahwry: Guitar
    Dave Burton: Guitar
    Jimmy Chambers: Vocals
    George Chandler: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Adrian Rea: Drums
    Martin Ditcham: Percussion
    Geoff Driscoll: Saxophone
    Stuart Epps: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Raoul Gonzales: Trombone, Trombone (Bass)
    Mick Hutchinson: Bass, Guitar
    Kevin Leach: Keyboards
    Bruce Lynch: Bass
    Dave Mattacks: Drums
    Max Middleton: Keyboards
    Norman Nosebait: Drums
    Eoghan O'Neill: Bass
    Raphael Ravenscroft: Saxophone
    Mark Rea: Percussion
    Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
    Graham Watson: Synthesizer, Accordion, Keyboards
    Watsoni: Vocals
    Pete Wingfield: Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr)
    Lee Thornberg: Trumpet

    Production Credits:

    Chris Rea: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words