Graham Parker - Struck By Lightning
    1. She Wants So Many Things (Graham Parker) - 6:08
    2. They Murdered the Clown (Graham Parker) - 3:54
    3. Strong Wind (Graham Parker) - 3:52
    4. The Kid With the Butterfly Net (Graham Parker) - 3:53
    5. And It Shook Me (Graham Parker) - 3:42
    6. That's Where She Ends Up (Graham Parker) - 3:10
    7. A Brand New Book (Graham Parker) - 3:28
    8. Weeping Statues (Graham Parker) - 3:21
    9. Wrapping Paper (Graham Parker) - 3:38
    10. Ten Girls Ago (Graham Parker) - 3:28
    11. I'm Into Something Good (Gerry Goffin, Carole King) - 1:52
    12. Over the Border (To America) (Graham Parker) - 3:08
    13. The Sun Is Gonna Shine Again (Graham Parker) - 3:55


    Graham Parker: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Piano, Arranger, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    John Sebastian: Harmonica, Autoharp, Harp
    Baikida Carroll: Cornet
    Baird Hersey: Vocals (bckgr)
    Andrew Bodnar: Bass, Arranger
    Cyndi Cashdollar: Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Lap Steel Guitar
    Larry Hoppen: Synthesizer, Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr)
    Garth Hudson: Synthesizer, Accordion, Organ (Hammond)
    Vinnie Martucci: Synthesizer, Piano
    Pete Thomas: Percussion, Arranger, Drums
    Jay Ungar: Violin
    Buxom Babes of Dreamland: Handclapping
    Amber Funk: Vocals
    David Keen: French Horn
    Claudia Parker: Vocals
    Natalie Parker: Vocals
    Mimi Paturel: Vocals
    Bernadette Quinn: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    raham Parker: Producer
    Chris Andersen: Engineer
    David Cook: Engineer, Mixing
    George Marino: Mastering
    John Yates: Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
    Wynn Dan: Cover Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words