Joni Mitchell - The Hissing Of Summer Lawns
    1. In France We They Kiss On Main Street (Joni Mitchell) - 3:17
    2. The Jungle Line (Joni Mitchell) - 4:20
    3. Edith And The Kingpin (Joni Mitchell) - 3:35
    4. Don'T Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell) - 4:04
    5. Shades Of Scarlet Conquering (Joni Mitchell) - 4:57
    6. The Hissing Of Summer Lawns (John Guerin, Joni Mitchell) - 3:00
    7. The Boho Dance (Joni Mitchell) - 3:56
    8. Harry'S House/Centerpiece (Joni Mitchell/Harry Edison, Jon Hendricks) - 6:52
    9. Sweet Bird (Joni Mitchell) - 4:10
    10. Shadows And Light (Joni Mitchell) - 4:15


    Jeff Baxter: Guitars
    David Crosby: Vocals
    Wilton Felder: Bass Guitar
    Chuck Findley: Trumpet
    Joni Mitchell: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
    Joe Sample: Keyboards
    Max Bennett: Bass Guitar
    Larry Carlton: Guitars
    Robben Ford: Guitars
    John Guerin: Arranger, Drums, Moog Synthesizer
    Graham Nash: Vocals, Harmonica
    Bud Shank: Wind
    Dale Oehler: Strings, String Arrangements

    Production Credits:

    Joni Mitchell: Producer
    Joe Gastwirt: Mastering
    Andy Paley: Mastering Assistant

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words