Jimmy Buffett - Down to Earth

    1. The Christian? (Brown/Buffet)
    2. Ellis Dee (He Ain't Free) (Buffet/Cason)
    3. Richard Frost (Buffet)
    4. The Missionary (Buffet)
    5. Mile High in Denver (Buffet)
    6. The Captain and the Kid (Buffet)
    7. Captain America (Buffet)
    8. Ain't He a Genius (Buffet)
    9. Turnabout (Buffet)
    10. There's Nothin' Soft About Hard Times (Buffet)
    11. I Can't Be You Hero Today (Buffet)
    12. Truckstop Salvation (Buffet)


    Jimmy Buffett: Guitar, Kazoo, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Buzz Cason: Vocals (bckgr)
    James Cason: Vocals
    Bob Cook: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica
    Lanny Fiel: Guitar, Piano
    Dave Haney: Bass
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Paul Tabet: Drums
    Travis Turk: Drums, Kazoo
    Mike Utley: Keyboards
    Carl Himmel: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Bill Inglot: Producer
    Travis Turk: Producer
    Don Hunstein: Photography
    Fred Lombardi: Photography
    Michael Caprio: Design
    Anne Blackford: Design
    Barry McCloud: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words