Indigo Girls - Indigo Girls
    1. Closer to Fine (Emily Sailers)
    2. Secure Yourself (Amy Ray)
    3. Kid Fears (Amy Ray)
    4. Prince of Darkness (Emily Sailers)
    5. Blood and Fire (Amy Ray)
    6. Tried to Be True (Amy Ray)
    7. Love's Recovery (Emily Sailers)
    8. Land of Canaan (Amy Ray)
    9. Center Stage (Emily Sailers)
    10. History of Us (Amy Ray)


    Luka Bloom: Vocals (bckgr)
    Kasim Sulton: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Peter Buck: Guitar (Electric)
    Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
    Jay Dee Daugherty: Drums
    Emily: Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String)
    John Keane: Guitar, Drums (Bass), Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String), Slide Guitar, Shaker
    Liam Maonlai: Drums, Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Mills: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Fiachna O'Braondin: Vocals (bckgr), Whistle (Instrument)
    Liam Ó Maonlaí: Organ (Hammond), Vocals (bckgr), Bodhran
    Peter O'Toole: Mandolin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Amy Ray: Vocals
    Emily Saliers: Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Vocals
    Michael Stipe: Vocals (bckgr)
    John VanTongeren: Keyboards
    De De Vogt: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Bill Berry: Drums
    Jai Winding: Piano

    Production Credits:

    Scott Litt: Producer, Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words