Dirk Hamilton - Thug of Love

Ya' say there's no good parades anymore
but that's not true for everyone
'cuz when ya' think just like confetti
you can be a parade of one

and become more innocent
every time you are undone
(© 1980 By Sara Russell)


  1. Out of Unroll (Dirk Hamilton)
  2. Turn off the T.V. (Dirk Hamilton)
  3. Colder Than Mexican Snow (Dirk Hamilton)
  4. Moses and Me (Dirk Hamilton)
  5. I Will Acquiesce (Dirk Hamilton)
  6. The Main Attraction (Dirk Hamilton)
  7. Need Somebody (Dirk Hamilton, Don Evans)
  8. Wholly Bowled Over (Dirk Hamilton)
  9. Change in a Child's Hand (Dirk Hamilton)
  10. In a Miracle (Dirk Hamilton)


Wayne Smith: Bass
Chico Cimmings: Percussion
Don Evans: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Ron Fransen: Piano, Organ (Hammond)
John Guerin: Drums
Dirk Hamilton: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Garth Hudson: Synthesizer, Accordion
Gary Madison: Clavinet
James Rolleston: Vocals (bckgr)
Darrell Verdusco: Drums, Vocals (bckgr)

Production Credits:

Dirk Hamilton: Producer
Don Evans: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words