Ferron - Shadows on a Dime
    Part One - Dreaming Back
    1. Knot 53 (Ferron)
    2. Snowin' in Brooklyn (Ferron)
    3. As Soon as I Find My Shoes I'm Gone (Ferron)
    4. Proud Crowd/Pride Cried (Ferron)
    5. I Never Was to Africa (Ferron)

    Part Two The Return

    1. Shadows on a Dime (Ferron)
    2. Circle Round (Ferron)
    3. Return (Ferron)
    4. It Won't Take Long (Ferron)


    Barbara Higbie: Fiddle, Violin, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ferron: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mary Fettig: Flute (Alto), Sax (Tenor)
    Terry Garthwaite: Vocals (bckgr)
    Barbara Borden: Drums
    Nina Gerber: Harmonica, Mandolin
    Joe Goldmark: Pedal Steel Guitar
    Diane Lindsay: Bass (Electric)
    Brian Newcombe: Bass
    Novi: Synthesizer, Electric Viola
    Vicki Randle: Conga
    Brent Shindell: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Brett Wade: Guitar (Electric)
    Willow Wray: Vocals (bckgr)
    Paul VanWageningen: Drums
    Adrienne Torf: Synthesizer, Piano (Electric)
    Gayle Scott: Vocals (bckgr)
    Jeanne Bradshaw: Vocals (bckgr)
    Glen Hendrickson: Drums
    Tony Simmonds: Lute
    Michael Lent: Bass, Fretless Bass

    Production Credits:

    Terry Garthwaite: Producer
    Leslie Ann Jones: Engineer, Mixing
    Ray Pyle: Assistant Engineer
    Paul Stubblebine: Mastering
    Gayle Scott: Executive Producer, Art Direction, Photography
    Barbara Hodgson: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words