Bob Dylan - Hard Rain

    1. Maggie's Farm (Bob Dylan) - 5:23
    2. One Too Many Mornings (Bob Dylan) - 3:47
    3. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again (Bod Dylan) - 6:01
    4. Oh, Sister (Bob Dylan, Jacques Levy) - 4:08
    5. Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan) - 5:47
    6. Shelter from the Storm (Bob Dylan) - 5:29
    7. You're a Big Girl Now (Bob Dylan) - 7:01
    8. I Threw It All Away (Bob Dylan) - 3:18
    9. Idiot Wind (Bob Dylan) - 10:12


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    Scarlet Rivera: Strings, Violin
    Mick Ronson: Guitar
    Rob Stoner: Bass, Vocals (bckgr)
    Steven Soles: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gary Burke: Drums
    T-Bone Burnett: Guitar, Piano
    David Mansfield: Guitar, Mandolin
    Howie Wyeth: Piano, Drums

    Production Credits:

    Bob Dylan: Producer
    Don DeVito: Producer
    Don Meehan: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words