Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde

    1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob Dylan) - 4:33
    2. Pledging My Time (Bob Dylan) - 3:42
    3. Visions of Johanna (Bob Dylan) - 7:27
    4. One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later) (Bob Dylan) - 4:53
    5. I Want You (Bob Dylan) - 3:06
    6. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Menphis Blues Again (Bob Dylan) - 7:04
    7. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob Dylan) - 3:50
    8. Just Like a Woman (Bob Dylan) - 4:39
    9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go MIne) (Bob Dylan) - 3:22
    10. Temporary Like Achilles (Bob Dylan) - 5:03
    11. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Bob Dylan) - 4:46
    12. 4th Time Around (Bob Dylan) - 4:26
    13. Obviously 5 Believers (Bob Dylan) - 3:30
    14. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lawlands (Bob Dylan) - 11:19


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Kooper: Organ, Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
    Robbie Robertson: Guitar, Vocals
    Joe South: Guitar
    Rick Danko: Bass, Violin, Vocals
    Bill Atkins: Keyboards
    Wayne Butler: Trombone
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Paul Griffin: Piano
    Garth Hudson: Keyboards, Saxophone
    Jerry Kennedy: Guitar
    Sanford Konikoff: Drums
    Richard Manuel: Drums, Keyboards, Vocals
    Wayne Moss: Guitar, Vocals
    Hargus "Pig" Robbins: Piano, Keyboards
    Henry Strzelecki: Bass
    Charlie McCoy: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica, Trumpet
    Bill Aikins
    Jaime Robertson

    Production Credits:

    Bob Johnston: Producer
    Josephine DiDonato J: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words