Bob Dylan - New Morning

    1. If Not for You (Bob Dylan)
    2. Day of the Locusts (Bob Dylan)
    3. Time Passes Slowly (Bob Dylan)
    4. Went to See the Gypsy (Bob Dylan)
    5. Winterlude (Bob Dylan)
    6. If Dogs Run Free (Bob Dylan)
    7. New Morning (Bob Dylan)
    8. Sign on the Window (Bob Dylan)
    9. One More Weekend (Bob Dylan)
    10. The Man in Me (Bob Dylan)
    11. Three Angels (Bob Dylan)
    12. Father of Night (Bob Dylan)


    David Bromberg: Dobro, Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Bob Dylan: Organ, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals
    Al Kooper: Organ, Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Horn, French Horn, Keyboards
    Ron Cornelius: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Brooks Harvey: Bass, Bass (Electric)
    Charlie Daniels: Bass, Guitar, Bass (Electric)
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Hilda Harris: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Billy Mundi: Drums
    Albertine Robinson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Maretha Stewart: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)

    Production Credits:

    Bob Johnston: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words