Bob Dylan - Another Side of Bob Dylan

    1. All I Really Want to Do (Bob Dylan)
    2. Black Crow Blues (Bob Dylan)
    3. Spanish Harlem Incident (Bob Dylan)
    4. Chimes of Freedom (Bob Dylan)
    5. I Shall Be Free No.10 (Bob Dylan)
    6. To Ramona (Bob Dylan)
    7. Motorpsycho Nitemare (Bob Dylan)
    8. My Back Pages (Bob Dylan)
    9. I Don't Believe You (Bob Dylan)
    10. Ballad in Plain D (Bob Dylan)
    11. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob Dylan)


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Songwriter, Keyboards, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tom Wilson: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words