Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

    1. Blowin' in the Wind (Bob Dylan)
    2. Girl from the North Country (Bob Dylan)
    3. Masters of War (Bob Dylan)
    4. Down the Highway (Bob Dylan)
    5. Bob Dylan's Blues (Bob Dylan)
    6. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob Dylan)
    7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob Dylan)
    8. Bob Dylan's Dream (Bob Dylan)
    9. Oxford Town (Bob Dylan)
    10. Talking World War III Blues (Bob Dylan)
    11. Corrina, Corrina (Traditional, Arr. By Bob Dylan)
    12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance (Bob Dylan, H. Thomas)
    13. I Shall Be Free (Bob Dylan)


    Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
    George Barnes: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Leonard Gaskin: Bass
    Dick Wellstood: Piano
    Gene Ramey: Bass
    Howard Collins: Guitar
    J. Bruce Langhorne: Guitar
    Herb Lovell: Drums
    Herb Lovelle: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Nat Hentoff: Liner Notes

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words