Bruce Cockburn - Further Adventures of Bruce Cockburn

     Prenons la mer
     sur les vagues solaires --
     toi et moi parmi les esprits de la lumiere.

    1. Rainfall (3:49)
    2. A Montreal Song (4:07)
    3. Outside a Broken Phone Booth With Money in my Hands (4:57)
    4. Prenons la Mer (2:38)
    5. Red Ships Take off in the Distance (5:17)
    6. Laughter (3:39)
    7. Bright Sky (4:03)
    8. Feast of Fools (6:46)
    9. Can I Go with You (2:51)
    10. Nanzen Ji (4:45)


    Bruce Cockburn: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals
    Tommy Graham: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Ronney Abramson: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bob Boucher: Bass
    Beverley Copeland: Vocals
    Bob Disalle: Percussion, Drums
    Gene Martynec: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Kathryn Moses: Flute, Wind
    Marty Nagler: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Brently Titcomb: Vocals
    Shingoose: Vocals (bckgr)
    Martha Nagler: Bodhran

    Production Credits:

    Ken Friesen: Engineer
    Bart Schoales: Photography
    Gene Martynec: Producer
    Peter Moore: Restoration
    Marcel Moussette: Translation
    Bart Schoales: Artwork

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words