Tracy Chapman - Crossroads
    1. Crossroads (Tracy Chapman) - 4:11
    2. Bridges (Tracy Chapman) - 5:24
    3. Freedom Now (Tracy Chapman) - 4:02
    4. Material World (Tracy Chapman) - 3:02
    5. Be Careful of My Heart (Tracy Chapman) - 4:39
    6. Subcity (Tracy Chapman) - 5:09
    7. Born to Fight (Tracy Chapman) - 2:46
    8. A Hundred Years (Tracy Chapman) - 4:20
    9. This Time (Tracy Chapman) - 3:43
    10. All That You Have Is Your Soul (Tracy Chapman) - 5:16


    Tracy Chapman: Guitar (Acoustic), Harmonica, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Guitar (12 String)
    Marc Cohn: Piano
    Frank Marocco: Accordion
    Scarlet Rivera: Violin
    Peggi Blu: Vocals (bckgr)
    Bobbye Hall: Percussion, Conga
    Charlie Bisharat: Violin, Viola, Violin (Electric), Electric Violin
    Paulinho Da Costa: Tambourine
    Carolyn Dennis: Vocals (bckgr)
    Denny Fongheiser: Drums
    Jack Holder: Banjo, Piano
    Larry Klein: Bass
    Danny Kortchmar: Guitar (Electric)
    Russ Kunkel: Drums
    Jim Lacefield: Cello
    Tim Landers: Bass
    Bob Marlette: Keyboards
    G.E. Smith & the Saturday Night Live Band: Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Guitar (Electric)
    John X. Volaitis: Piano
    Elesecia Wright: Vocals (bckgr)
    Snooky Young: Trumpet
    William D. "Smitty" Smith: Organ
    Steve Lindley: Piano (Electric)
    Sheila Minard: Vocals (bckgr)
    Roz Seay: Vocals (bckgr)
    William Smith: Organ

    Production Credits:

    Tracy Chapman: Producer
    David Kershenbaum: Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words