J.J. Cale - Grasshopper
    1. City Girls (J.J.Cale) - 2:49
    2. Devil in Disguise (J.J.Cale) - 2:01
    3. One Step Ahead of the Blues (Roger Tillison) - 2:23
    4. You Keep Me Hangin' On (J.J.Cale) - 3:26
    5. Downtown L.A. (J.J.Cale) - 2:25
    6. Can't Live Here (J.J.Cale) - 2:11
    7. Grasshopper (J.J.Cale) - 1:36
    8. Drifters Wife (J.J.Cale) - 1:40
    9. Don't Wait (J.J.Cale, Christine Lakeland) - 3:09
    10. Thing Going On (J.J.Cale) - 2:38
    11. Nobody But You (J.J.Cale) - 3:01
    12. Mississippi River (J.J.Cale) - 2:03
    13. Does Your Mama Like to Reggae (J.J.Cale, Christine Lakeland) - 3:40
    14. Dr. Jive (J.J.Cale) - 1:44


    J.J. Cale: Organ, Bass, Piano, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Slide Guitar, Gut String Guitar,
    David Briggs: Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
    Steve Gibson: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Gary Allen: Drums
    Bill Boatman: Drums, Tambourine
    Bill Boazman: Guitar
    Harold Bradley: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Kenneth A. Buttrey: Drums
    Johnny Christopher: Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
    Tommy Cogbill: Bass
    Marilyn Davis: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Charles Dungey: Bass
    Ray Edenton: Guitar
    Bobby Emmons: Organ, Bass, Keyboards
    Robert Greenidge: Percussion, Drums (Steel)
    Buddy Harmon: Drums
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Jim Karstein: Drums
    Christine Lakeland: Organ, Percussion, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Mike Lawler: Synthesizer
    Terry McMillan: Harmonica, Harmonica
    Tony Migliori: Piano
    Bob Moore: Bass, Drums
    Farrell Morris: Drums, Vocals (bckgr), Vibraphone
    Nick Rather: Bass
    Dennis Solee: Horn, Saxophone
    Reggie Young: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)

    Production Credits:

    J.J. Cale: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
    Audie Ashworth: Producer, Engineer
    Chip Young: Engineer
    Chad Hailey: Engineer
    Ron Reynolds: Engineer, Mixing
    Jerry Watson: Mastering
    Rick Horton: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words