Ace - No Strings
    1. Rock and Roll Singer (Paul Carrack, Terry Comer) - 4:59
    2. You're All That I Need (Paul Carrack) - 3:43
    3. Crazy World (Alan King) - 3:28
    4. I'm Not Takin' It out on You (Paul Carrack) - 3:30
    5. Movin' (Paul Carrack, John Woodhead) - 4:28
    6. Gleaming in the Gloom (Phil Harris, Alan King) - 5:40
    7. Let's Hang On (Paul Carrack) - 3:14
    8. Why Did You Leave Me? (Terry Comer) - 3:56
    9. Found out the Hard Way (Paul Carrack, John Woodhead) - 4:04
    10. C'est la Vie (Paul Carrack) - 3:19


    Paul Carrack: Keyboards, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jim Price: Trombone, Horn
    Fran Byrne: Percussion, Drums
    Terry "Tex" Comer: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
    Bobby Keys: Horn
    Alan King: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Trevor Lawrence: Trombone, Sax (Tenor), Horn Arrangements
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet
    John Woodhead: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Bobby Keyes: Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Trevor Lawrence: Producer
    Rick Ruggieri: Engineer
    Bill Schnee: Mixing
    George Tutko: Assistant Engineer
    Bo Torian: Assistant Engineer
    Tony Dimitriades: Management

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words