Hour Glass - Power Of Love
    1. Power Of Love
    2. Changing Of The Guard
    3. To Things Before
    4. I'm Not Afraid
    5. I Can Stand Alone
    6. Down In Texas - (version 1)
    7. I Still Want Your Love
    8. Home For The Summer
    9. I'm Hanging Up My Heart For You
    10. Going Nowhere
    11. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
    12. Now Is The Time


    Gregg Allman: vocals, guitar, piano, organ
    Duane Allman: lead guitar, electric sitar
    Paul Hornsby: piano, organ, guitar, vocals
    Jesse Williard Carr: bass, guitar, vocals
    Johnny Sandlin: drums, guitar, gong

    Production Credits:

    Dawn Eden: Liner Notes
    Steve Kolanjian: Track annotations

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words