Bruce Springsteen - Chimes Of Freedom
    1. Tougher Than the Rest [live] (Bruce Springsteen) - 6:39
    2. Be True [live] (Bruce Springsteen) - 4:48
    3. Chimes of Freedom [live] (Bob Dylan) - 7:21
    4. Born to Run (Bruce Springsteen) - 5:23


    Nils Lofgren: Guitar, Vocals
    Bruce Springsteen: Guitar, Vocals
    Clarence Clemons: Percussion, Saxophone
    Patty Scialfa: Guitar, Vocals
    Roy Bittan: Synthesizer, Piano
    Danny Federici: Organ, Synthesizer
    Edward Manion: Sax (Baritone)
    Mark Pender: Trumpet
    Richie Rosenberg: Trombone
    Michael Spengler: Trumpet
    Garry Tallent: Bass
    Max Weinberg: Drums, Drums (Snare)
    Mario Cruz: Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Bruce Springsteen: Producer
    Bob Clearmountain: Mixing
    John Landau: Producer
    Bob Ludwig: Mastering, Remastering
    Chuck Plotkin: Producer
    Toby Scott: Engineer
    Neal Preston: Photography
    Brian Lee: Remastering
    Sandra Choron: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words