Pierce Pettis - Everything Matters
    1. Tip of My Tongue (Mark Heard) - 4:04
    2. Neutral Ground (Fred Koller, Pierce Pettis) - 2:55
    3. Just Like Jim Brown (She Is History) (Pierce Pettis) - 5:29
    4. Love Will Always Find Its Way (Fred Koller, Pierce Pettis) - 3:35
    5. God Believes in You (Pierce Pettis) - 2:24
    6. My Little Girl (Robert Ellis Orrall, Pierce Pettis) - 3:03
    7. My Heart Goes Out (Gordon Kennedy, Pierce Pettis) - 4:05
    8. Comet (Sally Barris, Pierce Pettis) - 3:30
    9. Kingdom Come (Gordon Kennedy, Pierce Pettis) - 3:49
    10. Hole in My Heart (Gordon Kennedy, Pierce Pettis) - 3:35
    11. Words Said in the Dark (Fred Koller, Pierce Pettiss) - 3:01


    Pierce Pettis: Guitar, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Mando-Guitar, Guitar (7 String Acoustic)
    Phil Madeira: Organ, Accordion, Slide Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar
    Steve Brewster: Percussion, Drums
    Gordon Kennedy: Bass, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Vocals (bckgr), Gut String Guitar, Mando-Guitar, Papoose
    Wayne Kirkpatrick: Vocals (bckgr)
    Blair Masters: Keyboards, String Arrangements
    Jimmie Lee Sloas: Bass, Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Tony Baker: Photography
    Randy Best: Producer, Engineer
    Steve Bishir: Engineer
    Gordon Kennedy: Producer
    Bill Lynn: Producer
    Traci Sterling: Associate Producer, Assistant Producer
    Griffin Norman: Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words