Jerry Jeff Walker - Christmas Gonzo Style
    1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Walter Kent, Kim Gammon, Buck Ram) - 2:43
    2. I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas (Irving Berlin) - 3:58
    3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Haven Gillespie, J.Fred Coots) - 2:31
    4. The Christmas Song (Mel Torme, Robert Wells) - 3:19
    5. Here Comes Santa Claus/Up On the Housetop  (medley) (Gene Autry, Oakley Haldeman - Jane Whitman) - 3:43
    6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Johnny Marks) - 2:36
    7. Jingle Bells (Traditional) - 2:38
    8. Walking In A Winter Wonderland (Felix Bernard, Richard Smith) - 2:12
    9. Frosty The Snowman (Steve Nelson, Jack Rollins) - 2:03
    10. Jingle Bell Rock (Joseph Bear, James Boothe) - 2:18
    11. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Traditional) - 3:47
    12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Traditional) - 1:14


    Layton DePenning: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    John Inmon: Guitar, Harmony Vocals
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Freddie "Steady" Krc & Wild Country: Drums, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Bob Livingston: Bass, Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Lloyd Maines: Guitar, Pedal Steel
    Riley Osborne: Keyboards
    Leeann Atherton: Vocals, Harmony Vocals
    Mary Hattersley: Fiddle
    John Ihmon: Guitar, Vocals
    Django Walker: Vocals

    Production Credits:

    Jerry Jeff Walker:Producer, Liner Notes
    Lloyd Maines: Producer
    Fred Remmert: Engineer
    Susan Walker: Executive Producer
    Wyatt McSpadden: Photography
    Dick Reeves: Artwork, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words