Neil Young - Comes A Time
    1. Goin' Back (Neil Young) - 4:43
    2. Comes a Time (Neil Young) - 3:05
    3. Look Out for My Love (Neil Young) - 4:06
    4. Lotta Love (Neil Young) - 2:40
    5. Peace of Mind (Neil Young) - 2:40
    6. Human Highway (Neil Young) - 3:09
    7. Already One (Neil Young) - 4:53
    8. Field of Opportunity (Neil Young) - 3:08
    9. Motorcycle Mama (Neil Young) - 3:08
    10. Four Strong Winds (Ian Tyson) - 4:07


    Rufus Thibodeaux: Fiddle, Violin
    J.J. Cale: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Neil Young: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
    Steve Gibson: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals
    Vic Jordan: Guitar (Acoustic)
    Ben Keith: Guitar, Guitar (Steel), Vocals
    Bucky Barrett: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    George Binkley III: Strings
    Grant Boatwright: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Marvin Chantry: Strings
    Roy Christensen: Strings
    Virginia Christensen: Strings
    Johnny Christopher: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
    Tim Drummond: Bass, Drums
    Ray Edenton: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Rita Fey: Autoharp
    Carl Gorodetzky: Strings
    Karl Himmel: Drums
    Russ Kunkel: Conductor
    Sheldon Kurland: Strings
    Lawrence Lasson: Strings
    Larry Londin: Drums
    Rebecca Lynch: Strings
    Martha McCrory: Strings
    David McKinley: Engineer
    Ralph Molina: Drums, Vocals
    Farrell Morris: Percussion
    Tim Mulligan: Saxophone
    Spooner Oldham: Piano
    Joe Osborne:  Bass
    Frank "Poncho" Sampedro: Guitar, Strings, Vocals
    Dale Sellers: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Jerry Shook: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Steven Maxwell Smith: Strings
    Billy Talbot: Bass, Vocals
    Gary VanOsdale: Strings
    Carol Walker: Strings
    Stephanie Woolf: Strings
    Laurence Harvin: Strings
    Carl Himmel: Drums
    Maryanna Harvin: Strings
    George Kosmola: Strings

    Production Credits:

    Neil Young: Producer
    Ben Keith: Producer
    Danny Hilley: Engineer
    Anatol Kaminsky: Engineer
    Tim Mulligan: Producer, Engineer
    Mike Porter: Engineer
    Denny Purcell: Engineer
    Ernie Winfrey: Engineer
    Gabby Garcia: Engineer
    Michael Laskow: Engineer
    David Briggs: Producer
    Richard Adler: Engineer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words