Jesse Colin Young - Love On The Wing
    1. Higher and Higher (Jesse Colin Young) - 3:18
    2. Love on the Wing (Hazelhurst) - 3:38
    3. Workin' (Jesse Colin Young) - 5:08
    4. Hey, Good Lookin' (Williams) - 2:35
    5. Fool (Jesse Colin Young) - 3:54
    6. Drift Away (Jesse Colin Young) - 3:39
    7. Do It Slow (Jesse Colin Young) - 3:29
    8. California Cowboy (Jesse Colin Young) - 2:59
    9. Louisiana Highway (Jesse Colin Young) - 3:43
    10. Your Lovin' Hobo (Woods) - 3:47
    David Hayes: Bass, Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)

    Rex Allen: Trombone
    Jesse Colin Young: Guitar, Vocals
    Nicolette Larson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Peter Welker: Trumpet
    Terry Adams: Strings, Cello
    Chuck Bennett: Trombone, Trombone (Bass)
    John Blakeley: Guitar, Slide Guitar
    Nancy Ellis: Viola, Vocals
    Everett Farey: Horn
    Scott Lawrence: Keyboards
    Gordon Messick: Trombone
    Jeff Myer: Drums
    Jeff Neighbor: Bass, Double Bass
    Felix Pappalardi: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr), Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
    Charles Peterson: Saxophone
    Jim Rothermel: Horn, Sax (Alto), Sax (Tenor), Wind, Horn Arrangements
    Nathan Rubin: Violin
    John Tenney: Violin
    Zane Woodsworth: Trumpet
    Suzi Young: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Zane Woodworth: Trumpet
    Chuck Peterson: Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)

    Production Credits:

    Jesse Colin Young: Producer, Mixing
    Don Gehman: Engineer, Mixing
    Felix Pappalardi:Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words