Yes - Yessong
    1. Opening (Excerpt from "Firebird Suite") (Igor Stravinsky) - 3:45
    2. Siberian Khatru (Jon Anderson) - 8:50
    3. Heart of the Sunrise (Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Chris Squire) - 11:26
    4. Perpetual Change (Jon Anderson, Chris Squire) - 14:08
    5. And You and I (Jon Anderson, Bill Bruford, Steve Howe, Chris Squire) - 9:55
    6. Mood for a Day (Steve Howe) - 2:52
    7. Excerpts from "The Six Wives of Henry VIII" (Rick Wakeman) - 6:35
    8. Roundabout (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe) - 8:33
    9. I've Seen All Good People (Jon Anderson, Chris Squire) - 7:00
    10. Long Distance Runaround/The Fish (Jon Anderson, Chris Squire) - 13:45
    11. Close to the Edge (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe) - 18:41
    12. Yours Is No Disgrace (Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Tony Kaye, Bill Bruford) - 14:21
    13. Starship Trooper (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire) - 9:25


    jon Anderson: Vocals
    Bill Bruford: Drums
    Steve Howe: Guitar, Vocals
    Chris Squire: Bass, Vocals
    Alan White: Drums

    Production Credits:

    Yes: Producer
    Roger Dean: Illustrations, Cover Design
    Barry Diament: Mastering
    Mike Dunn: Assistant Engineer
    Geoffrey Haslam: Engineer
    Eddie Offord: Producer
    David Gahr: Photography
    Martyn Dean: Photography, Illustrations

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words