Stevie Wonder - Talking Book
    1. You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Stevie Wonder) - 2:58
    2. Maybe Your Baby (Stevie Wonder) - 6:50
    3. You and I (We Can Conquer the World) (Stevie Wonder) - 4:38
    4. Tuesday Heartbreak (Stevie Wonder) - 3:02
    5. You've Got It Bad Girl (Stevie Wonder, Wright) - 4:58
    6. Superstition (Stevie Wonder) - 4:26
    7. Big Brother (Stevie Wonder) - 3:33
    8. Blame It on the Sun (Stevie Wonder, Wright) - 3:25
    9. Lookin' for Another Pure Love (Stevie Wonder, Wright) - 4:43
    10. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) (Stevie Wonder) - 4:53


    Deniece Williams: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Jeff Beck: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    David Sanborn: Saxophone, Vocals (bckgr)
    Gloria Barley: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Daniel Ben Zebulon: Percussion, Conga
    Shirley Brewer: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Malcolm Cecil: Programming, Moog Synthesizer
    Scott Edwards: Bass
    Howard Buzzy Feiten: Guitar
    Jim Gilstrap: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Austin Godsey: Engineer
    Lani Groves: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Delores Harvin: Vocals
    Trevor Lawrence: Saxophone, Sax (Alto)
    Steve Madaio: Trumpet
    Robert Margouleff: Moog Synthesizer
    Ray Parker Jr.: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar
    Harry Weinger: Research, Supervisor
    Debra Wilson: Vocals, Vocals (bckgr)
    Stevie Wonder: Synthesizer, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals, Moog Synthesizer, Arp
    Loris Harvin: Vocals (bckgr)
    Buzz Feiton: Guitar

    Production Credits:

    Malcolm Cecil: Producer, Engineer, Associate Producer
    Robert Margouleff: Producer, Engineer, Photography
    George Marino: Mastering
    Stevie Wonder:Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words