Jerry Jeff Walker - Jerry Jeff
    1. Eastern Avenue River Railway Blues (Mike Reid) - 5:17
    2. Lone Wolf (Lee Clayton) - 3:35
    3. Bad News (John D. Loudermilk) - 2:51
    4. Boogie Mama (Bobby Rambo) - 3:27
    5. I'm Not Strange (Keith Sykes) - 2:41
    6. Her Good Lovin' Grace (Jerry Jeff Walker) - 2:37
    7. Comfort And Crazy (Guy Clark) - 3:11
    8. Follow (Gerald Merrick) - 6:48
    9. Banks of The Old Bandera (Rodney Crowell) - 5:15


    Keith Sykes: Guitar
    Dave Perkins: Guitar
    Ron Cobb: Saxophone
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Guitar, Vocals
    Freddie "Steady" Krc & Wild Country: Percussion, Drums, Vocals
    Leo LeBlanc: Guitar (Steel)
    Robert Livingston: Bass, Keyboards, Vocals
    Michael Mordecai: Horn
    Penny Ney: Vocals
    Bobby Rambo: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
    Tomás Ramírez: Wind
    Reese Wynans: Keyboards
    Stephen Zirkel: Horn

    Production Credits:

    Allen Zentz: Mastererd
    Chet Himes:  Recording, Remix Engineer
    Michael Brobsky:  Recording, Remix Engineer, Producer
    Buddy Thornton:  Recording, Remix Engineer
    Ron Shelley: Road Crew
    Bobby Lemons: Road Crew
    Rut Reynolds: Road Crew
    Jim McGuire: Rear Photograph
    Scott Newton: Rear Photograph
    Jack Borders: Bandito Picture
    Jerry Jeff Walker: Layout, Design, Associate Producer

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words