Tom Waits - Heartattack And Vine
    1. Heart Attack and Wine (Tom Waits) - 4:42
    2. In Shades (Tom Waits) - 4:04
    3. Saving All My Love for You (Tom Waits) - 3:39
    4. Downtown (Tom Waits) - 4:43
    5. Jersey Girl (Tom Waits) - 5:09
    6. 'til the Money Runs Out (Tom Waits) - 4:20
    7. On the Nickel (Tom Waits) - 6:17
    8. Mr. Siegal (Tom Waits) - 5:13
    9. Ruby's Arms (Tom Waits) - 5:35


    Tom Waits: Guitar, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
    Victor Feldman: Percussion, Chimes, Keyboards
    Plas Johnson: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
    Ronnie Barron: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
    Larry Taylor: Bass
    Bob Alcivar: Conductor, String Arrangements
    Ronald Bautista: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (12 String)
    Dave "Clem" Clempson: Guitar
    Greg Cohen: Bass, Drums
    Jim Hughart: Bass
    Michael Lang: Piano
    Big John Thomassie: Drums
    Jerry Yester: Arranger, Conductor

    Production Credits:

    Terry Dunavan: Mastering
    Bones Howe: Producer, Engineer
    Geoff Howe: Assistant Engineer
    Greg Gorman: Photography
    Norm Ung: Art Direction, Design
    Ron Coro: Art Direction, Design

    Marco Giunco
    Work Basket Music Words